hate




The time has come and so have I.
I'll laugh last cause you came to die.
The damage done, the pain subsides,
And I can see the fear clear when I look in your eyes.
~
I never kneel and I'll never rest,
You can tear the heart from my chest.
I'll make you see what I do best,
I'll succeed as you breathe your very last breath.
~
Now I know how the angle fell,
I know the tale and I know it too well.
I'll make you wish you had a soul to sell,
When I strike you down and send you straight to hell.
~
My arms comes from deep within,
Beneath my soul, beneath my skin.
As you're ending, I'm about to begin.
My strenght and I will never give in.
~
I'll tell you now, I'll be the one to survive.
You never break my faith or my stride.
I'll have you choke on your on demise.
I make the angel scream and the devil cry...

Watch out

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sascha

Du är underbar.

2009-02-11 @ 21:03:48
URL: http://misswrite.blogg.se/
Postat av: rossi

hihi, ojoj. Watch out for sofie she's tuff huh :)

2009-02-12 @ 17:13:50
Postat av: JohannesM

Den var riktigt "stark" bild och text du har där :)



liksom så många andra av dina bilder Sofie, du har båda fina och vackra, ledsna och lyckliga, alltid så roligt att se vad du har för dig här =) För dina speciella bilder så klart ja :)



Men också för du är en speciell person också Sofie finns inte många som är som du Sofie :)

En fin person och bra vän=)

Vilket jag nog allt vet att du är

2009-02-13 @ 23:54:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0